Very Excited To Announce That Brad Wilson Will Be Opening The Show As The Special Guest For The Legendary Rock Band Chicago
July 23 - City National Civic,
San Jose, CA

July 24 - Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, CA
Brad Wilson
 Has a soulful Americana sound, tapping into all his sources of inspiration. His shows are the kind of high-octane performances that have made him a standout hit at countless concerts. Considered more than a talented guitarist by his audience, Brad is an exciting entertainer.
 
As a rocked-up charismatic guitarist, vocalist and songwriter, Brad has become known as a smokin' hot guitar player who can rock the house all night long with the best of them. His songwriting has a hard-charging Americana/Blues/Roots style. He can rip on lead. Brad's live show is presented with spirit and class.
 
Already a three-album charting hit
 maker, he scored his first US #1 movie track with the song, “Teaser” from John Carpenter’s Vampires film, a collaboration with producers The Robb Brothers.  For the smash follow-up soundtrack, Brad subsequently joined forces with John Carpenter and some of Los Angeles' hottest musicians for the music to the movie, Ghosts of Mars, starring Ice Cube.
 
Other major accomplishments include his songs featured on television shows The Young & The Restless (CBS) and Passions (NBC). Brad has three best-selling albums: “Blues Thunder,” “Power Blues Guitar Live" and "Hands On The Wheel" that included worldwide charting hits “Step By Step," "Change It Up" and "The Ballad Of John Lee."
 
However, it’s through his touring career and exciting live show, with his band, “Brad Wilson & The Rollin' Thunder Band” that he’s established an identity that exists in its own right, as a guitar-star entertainer.
 
2018 was an exciting year for Brad, from performing a concert of back-to-back guitarists featuring Brad Wilson and the King of the Blues, Buddy Guy, at a sold-out festival in Arizona, to huge concerts at the West Coast's largest casinos and festivals.  He and his band had previously performed tour dates with the legendary rock and roll band with horns, Chicago; and they will again this summer, including sold-out arena shows in California.
 
Things won’t be slowing down any time soon, with new music set to be released and a headlining tour this summer with a run of festival dates already announced - 2019 is set to be Brad's biggest year to date.
 
http://www.bradwilsonlive.com
 
Hit Songs From Brad Wilson
Official Booking Video
Cali Bee Music Brad Wilson Booking Promo
 2019 Tour Dates

Friday, March 29 – Mortimer’s, Marina
Saturday, March 30 – Cowgirl Winery, Carmel
Saturday, April 6 – Fuse, Carmel Hotel, Carmel
Sunday, April 7 - Good Ol' Days, Pacific Grove
Saturday, April 13 – The Pour House, Paso Robles
Friday, April 19 – Garcia River Casino, Point Arena
Saturday, April 20 – Bear River Casino, Loleta
Sunday, April 28 – The Big Sur Marathon, Carmel
Sunday, April 28 – The Ale House, Hollister (night)
Saturday, May 4 – Cowgirl Winery, Carmel (day)
Saturday, May 4 – Moss Landing Inn, Moss Landing
Saturday, May 10 -  Baja Cantina, Monterey
Thursday, May 16 – Chukchansi Casino, Coarsegold
Saturday, May 18 - Cowgirl Winery, Carmel
Friday, May 24 - Ramos Torres Winery, Kingsburg
Monday, May 27 – Blue Lake Casino, Blue Lake
Saturday, June 15 – Bear River Casino, Loleta
Thursday, June 20 –Barmel, Carmel
Saturday, June 21 -  Baja Cantina, Monterey
Friday, June 28 – Evergreen Village Square, San Jose
Friday, July 5 – First Friday Downtown, Salinas
Friday, July 12 – Concerts In The Park, Springville
Thursday, July 18 –Barmel, Carmel
Tuesday, July 23 - City National Civic, San Jose (opening for Chicago)               
Wednesday, July 24 - Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles (opening for Chicago)        
Saturday, August 17 – Music In Arden Park, Sacramento
Thursday, August 22 –Barmel, Carmel
Saturday, August 24 -  Baja Cantina, Monterey
Friday, September 20 – Blue Heron, Coarsegold
Saturday, November 9 - 18th Barrel, Hollister
Brad Wilson Live Performing At
Empress Theatre "Black Coffee At Sunrise"
Cali Bee Music Award Winning Recording Artist

Laurie Gorman/Booking Agent
Cali Bee Music Inc.
559-741-0245

laurie3g@aol.com

Record Label

Cali Bee Music is a California based company dedicated to providing quality music. Our team has worked throughout the years to uphold the core values of inspiration, dedication and creativity.
Bradwilsonlive.com
Brad Wilson Opening For Chicago
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list