Cali Bee Music Award Winning Recording Artist

Laurie Gorman/Booking Agent
Cali Bee Music Inc.
559-741-0245

laurie3g@aol.com

Record Label

Cali Bee Music is a California based company dedicated to providing quality music. Our team has worked throughout the years to uphold the core values of inspiration, dedication and creativity.
Singer/songwriter/guitarist and award-winning recording artist, Brad Wilson, kicks off his 2018 Guitar Tour in support of his worldwide hit albums Blues Thunder & Power Blues Guitar Live albums (Cali Bee Music Records). Blending his unique guitarist style of blues, R&B, rock, and pop, Brad shot to recognition while captivating TV & movie audiences with charting hits such as "Step By Step" and "Change It Up." Join Brad and his longtime touring band, The Rollin' Blues Thunder: Brian Beal (bass), Jose Lopes (drums), and Tumbleweed Mooney (harmonica), along with Kirk Nelson (keyboards) for an unforgettable evening this year. 
Official Booking Video
Cali Bee Music Brad Wilson Booking Promo
2018 Tour Dates Include:
Saturday, March 10 – Blue Water Resort & Casino, Parker, AZ
Friday, April 20 - Bear River Casino, Loleta
Saturday, August 4 - Big Sky Blues Festival, Noxon, Montana
Saturday, August 11 - Concert in The Pines, Twain Harte

The Bluesalicious Guitar Tour 2017
Friday, January 27 – Cherae Heights Casino, Trinidad
Saturday, January 28 – Cherae Heights Casino, Trinidad
Wednesday, February 8 – Empress Theatre, Vallejo
Wednesday, February 15 – Biscuits & Blues, San Francisco
Saturday, April 8 – Indian Wells Country Club (private), Indian Wells
Friday, May 19 – Spike N Rail, Selma
Friday, June 2 – FOX-TV’s “Great Day” show in Fresno (morning)
Friday, June 2 – Blues, Brew & BBQ, Visalia (evening)
Wednesday, June 14 – Zumwalt Summer Concert Series, Tulare
Friday, June 16 – YLP Outside Gazebo Series, Coarsegold
Saturday, June 17 – Summer Concerts Music Series, Carmichael
Friday, June 23 – Redwood Acres Fair, Eureka
Friday, June 30 – Scott Valley Bank Summer Concerts, Yreka
Saturday, July 1 – 4th Of July Party, Doyle Springs
Tuesday, July 4 – Music In The Park, Arden Park, Sacramento
Friday, July 7 – Concert In The Park, Springville
Friday, July 14 – Jaxon Keys Winery, Hopland
Thursday, July 20 – The Marketplace, Bakersfield
Saturday, July 22 – Shoreline Village, Long Beach
Wednesday, July 26 – Biscuits & Blues, San Francisco
Thursday, July 27 – Summer Concert Series, Eureka
Friday, July 28 – Summer Concert Series, Lakeport
Saturday, August 12 – Concert In The Pines, Twain Harte
Sunday, August 13 – Powerhouse Pub, Folsom
Friday, August 18 – Creekwalk Concert Series, Vacaville
Saturday, September 2 – Oak Harbor Music Festival, Oak Harbor, WA
Friday, September 8 – Black Oak Casino, Tuolumne
Sunday, September 17 – American Music Festival/Summer Concerts in the Park, Brookings, OR
Friday, October 6 – Blues, Brews & Cruise, Crescent City
Saturday, October 7 – Bear River Casino, Loleta
Friday, November 17 – Garcia River Casino, Point Arena
Performing "Tore Down"
Live In Concert
Brad Wilson Live Blues Guitar - Performing I'm Tore Down in concert
Performing "Blues Magic"
Live In Concert
Bradwilsonlive.com

Sirius XM Radio BB Kings Bluesville

"A Hit with our listeners!"
Confessing the Blues Radio Network
Featured artist plus interviews with Clive Baker

Blues Deluxe Radio At Roots Music Report

"Diamond-hard blues rock and powerhouse blues that strike like a lightning bolt!"

Wasser-Prawer / Germany

"Rock-solid blues rock, a great guitarist!"
Brad Wilson is a California guitarslinger who plays rocked-up blues and is a charismatic and talented guitarist, vocalist and songwriter. Performing over 100 shows a year, Brad has become known as a smokin' hot blues player who can rock the house all night long with the best of them. His songwriting has a hard-charging Americana/Blues/Roots style. His guitar playing is contemporary blues and he can rip on lead. Brad's live show is presented with spirit and class.
 

In Print

"Brad Wilson is widely recognized as one of the best new bluesrock guitarists of our time. The critics recently called him, "one of the hottest singer songwriters on the blues scene." He has performed countless shows with audiences saying Wilson is the best since Eric Clapton to Stevie Ray Vaughan, from Jeff Beck to John Lee Hooker!"
Bill Cain - writer / reviewer

"The Blues Thunder record is blistering, modern blues-rock that smokes with galvanizing guitar and forceful vocals."
- Stella Belle
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list