Tour Dates 2019
Official Store

Booking (North America)

Laurie Gorman
Cali Bee Music

Record Label
Cali Bee Music, Inc.


Track Listings

  1. Got My Mojo Working
  2. I'm Tore Down
  3. I Can't Quit You Baby
  4. All Kinds Of A Fool
  5. Born Under A Bad Sign
  6. Sweet Home Chicago
  7. Slide On Over
  8. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  9. She Moves Me
  10. Standing Around And Crying
  11. Black Coffee At Sunrise
  12. Stormy Monday
Bonus Track: I'm Still Breathing

Track Listings

1. Is It Any Wonder
2. Change It Up
3. Blue Shadows
4. Step By Step
5. Blues Thunder
6. Let's Go Barefootin' It
7. My Faith Has Been Broken
8. Cool Runnin'
9. Home
10. Black Coffee At Sunrise
11. Sugar Sweet
12. Never Again

Track Listings

1. Hands on the Wheel
2. Rocket
3. Nobody But You
4. All Kinds of a Fool
5. The Road Back To You
6. Cruisin' the Coast
7. The Ballad of John Lee
8. Blues Magic
9. Last Call
10. Slide On Over
11. Hot Stuff
12. I'm Still Breathing
13. My One Desire
14. Roll With Me