Our Newsletter Can Be Sent to you! Join In!

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
View this email in your browser
Brad "Guitar" Wilson
Free Tickets Here
Welcome friends! This Friday, February 26 at 8 pm Pacific time, I have a new episode of “The Californian” streaming!! It will feature lots of electric guitar solos with my Strat, Polar Bear, and also on the show are bass monster Brian Beal and MC Lucille! It will be a microburst of my songs and fun! Two winners each week are chosen to pick out any item they want from my merchandise store at bradwilsonlive.com and it is autographed and sent! The show is on demand for 48 hours after the broadcast with your free ticket to watch anytime that’s convenient for you!!
 
The new Nepenthe album drops May 29th with twelve new original songs, engineered and mixed by some of the best, including legendary producer Francis Buckley (Quincy Jones, Alanis Morissette, Aerosmith). A new single from the album has just been released to all music stores from Cali Bee Music: "Flying With You"!! Check it out and add it to your music collection!!
Get FREE Tickets Here
 I am performing a streaming solo concert on Friday, February 26, 2021, at 8 pm pacific time!!! FREE Ticket Link Below
International Showtimes
8 PM PST -  11 PM EST - 1 AM BRT - 4 AM GMT
The Show Is On-Demand For 48 Hours After The Stream
You Must Have A Ticket Before The Box Office Closes
FREE Tickets Here
If You Like The Music. Help Us Keep The Music Flowing
Click The PayPal "Tip Jar"
"Hang With A Bang Let's Dance"
I am excited about the music on my new album called NEPENTHE, which is a historic location in Big Sur, California. I have six songs on sale now before the May 29, 2021 record release.
The cost is $.99 per song at your favorite music stores!!!
Brand New Single Songs On Sale
Check out these links
to hear and purchase my NEW songs

FLYING WITH YOU
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/flying-with-you

TALES OF BRAVE ULYSSES
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/tales-of-brave-ulysses

SOMEDAY AFTER A WHILE ( YOU'LL BE SORRY)
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/someday-after-a-while-youll-be-sorry-live

AVATAR 
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/avatar

DRIVIN'  
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/drivin

HANG WITH A BANG LET'S DANCE  
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/hang-with-a-bang-let-s-dance

MORE THAN I DO
https://bradguitarwilson.hearnow.com/more-than-i-do 
For More Info Visit Bradwilsonlive.com
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Get With Us

On Social Media
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* Cali Bee Music, Inc., All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Subscribe

* indicates required