Our Newsletter Can Be Sent to you! Join In!

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
View this email in your browser
Greetings Music Friends:
 
I am excited to announce that my album released in June, Brad "Guitar" Wilson, is the #1 album in the USA on Roots Music Reports BluesRock chart!!! 
 
I also have the #1 song with the HIT "Tales Of Brave Ulysses."  The new album is available to be purchased at all music store outlets online and autographed CDs can be purchased from my website: www.bradwilsonlive.com
 
I will be touring throughout the year which includes four California shows with the legendary band Chicago in September. In October I will be returning to Europe for a second time this year with shows in Brussels, Paris, Amsterdam, and The Netherlands.
 
Thank you to everyone involved in the recording, artwork, and marketing to create the success of the Brad "Guitar" Wilson album.
 
Please support independent music by making a song or album purchase. All the artists involved in this project deserve your support!
 
See you further on up the road...
Opening for Chicago
 
Tuesday, Sept. 6 - The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Wednesday, Sept. 7  -The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Fri, Sept. 9 - Luther Burbank Memorial Foundation, Santa Rosa   
Sat, Sept. 10 - Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
#1 Blues Rock Album Worldwide
Order your CD from Brad "Guitar" Wilson for $20. Free shipping in the USA. No International Shipping. Email your questions and purchase request to info@bradwilsonlive.com
Performing This Weekend
BRAD – 2022 TOUR DATES:
 
Friday, July 8 - Link’s Club, Carmel
Saturday, July 9 – Cuz’s Sportsman, Seaside
Friday and Saturday, July 22 and 23 – Elk Valley Casino, Crescent City
Saturday, July 30 – Barrelhouse Brewing Co., Visalia
Sunday, July 31 – Sunday Blues, Seaside
Sunday, July 31 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Sunday, August 7 – The Pour House, Paso Robles
Friday, August 12 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Saturday, August 13 – Cuz’s Sportsman, Seaside
Sunday, August 14 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Friday and Saturday, August 19 and 20 – Elk Valley Casino, Crescent City
Saturday, August 27 – Sea Pines, Los Osos
Sunday, August 28 – California Coast Beer Company, Paso Robles
 
Friday, September 2 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Saturday, September 3 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Sunday, September 4 – Lucy’s on Lighthouse, Pacific Grove
Friday, September 16 – Trailside Café, Carmel Valley
Saturday, September 17 - Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards, Saratoga
Thursday, September 22 – Howlin Wolf, Fresno
Friday, September 30 - Cuz’s Sportsman, Seaside
 
Saturday, October 1 – Kelly Brewing Company, Morgan Hill
Friday, October 7 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Saturday, October 8 – Sea Pines, Los Osos
October 10 through 24 - Europe
Saturday, October 29 – Urban Lounge, Monterey
Sunday, October 30 – Lucy’s on Lighthouse, Pacific Grove
Sunday, October 30 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Friday, November 4 - Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Sunday, November 13 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Friday, December 2 - Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Saturday, December 3 - Cuz’s Sportsman, Seaside
Sunday, December 4 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Sunday, December 18 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Guitar Pick Necklace

Necklace and guitar pick from shows 24 inches and 30-inch size. Brad Wilson's guitar picks on the necklaces are from concerts.
Buy Now $15/each
For All Of Brad "Guitar" Wilson's Products
Click Here

VISIT OUR STORE
Visit Bradwilsonlive.com
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Get With Us

On Social Media
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* Cali Bee Music, Inc., All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Subscribe

* indicates required