Our Newsletter Can Be Sent to you! Join In!

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
View this email in your browser
Greetings music friends:
 
It is a very exciting time with everything opening up for summer! In this newsletter are lots of cool shows to see me perform, both solo and with my trio. We are in contact with The Netherlands and expect to announce tour dates for this October. My new album, Nepenthe, is nearing completion and, Wow, does it sound good!!!
 
This weekend is a musical one with the streaming of The Californian all weekend available anytime on demand. Enjoy stunning guitar and great songs with this excellent half hour show of music entertainment. The cast is Brian Beal, Polar Bear, MC Lucille and myself. Don't miss this new episode with songs from the Nepenthe album!!
Free Tickets Here
Get FREE Tickets Here
My Show Is Available To Watch Anytime All Weekend With Your Ticket.

You will need a ticket before the box office closes on Friday at 8 pm PDT
BRAD – 2021 TOUR DATES:

Saturday, June 26 - Trailside Café, Carmel Valley
Sunday, June 27 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Saturday, July 10 – Cuz’s Sportsman, Seaside
Sunday, July 11 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Thursday, July 22 – Papa’s, Clovis
Saturday, July 24 - Trailside Café, Carmel Valley
Sunday, July 25 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Friday, August 6 – Las Positas Vineyards, Livermore
Sunday, August 8 – Lucy’s, Pacific Grove (2 PM to 4 PM)
Sunday, August 8 – – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Friday, August 13 -- Clovis Market Square, Clovis
Saturday, August 14 – Papa’s, Clovis
Saturday, August 21 – Cuz's Sportsman, Seaside
Sunday, August 22 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Saturday, August 28 – Broken Earth Winery, Paso Robles
 
Friday, September 17 – Hop Forged Brewing Company, Hanford
Saturday, September 18 - Trailside Café, Carmel Valley
Sunday, September 19 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey

Sunday, October 3 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Sunday, October 10 – Lucy’s, Pacific Grove
Sunday, October 31 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
For All Of Brad "Guitar" Wilson's Products
Click Here

VISIT OUR STORE
Visit Bradwilsonlive.com
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Get With Us

On Social Media
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* Cali Bee Music, Inc., All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Subscribe

* indicates required