Our Newsletter Can Be Sent to you! Join In!

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
View this email in your browser
Greetings Music Fans:
 
Happy Holidays everyone! Super exciting times! I have just one more song to finish recording for Nepenthe my new album!! It will be the showcase for the 2022 shows along with playing the new songs in concert at the shows.
 
I have two weeks booked in Holland for May 10 through the 24th.  The concert dates will be announced soon on my website and newsletters. I will be performing with super talented Dutch musicians in my band and could do shows in Berlin, Germany as well.
 
The buzz in Monterey, California is Brad "Guitar" Wilson Trio in town for New Year's Eve!! With plenty of special guests, the band will be at The Salty Seal on Cannery Row!! This club is known for having delicious food and drinks, and a great dance floor. The heated patio is the place to be at midnight on December 31!!! My guitars Polar Bear, the Raven and my Black Les Paul will be on fire with hot riffs and tasty licks!! You gotta be there for this all out music throw down and HUGE party!! Get your tickets today!! Do not miss the event of the holiday season!!
 
My albums are on sale at my website so you can buy directly from me your autographed Christmas gift of music! Three CDs to choose from and you are helping support independent music makers like myself. PLUS the songs are a wonderful surprise and it is always cool to find new music you love!
 
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to YOU!
 
See you further on up the road....
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY!

Brad "Guitar" Wilson

SALTY SEAL CLUB ON CANNERY ROW!
 

653 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940


ON NEW YEAR'S EVE DEC. 31!!!!
DRINK! DANCE! GET LOUD!!
FOOD, PARTY FAVORS, DRINK SPECIALS, AND
HUGE DANCE FLOOR FOR EVERYBODY!

BUY YOUR TICKET IN ADVANCE AND DON'T
BE LEFT OUT

Tickets On Sale!
9 pm to Midnight
Buy Your Ticket To New Year's Eve Party!
See Brad "Guitar" Wilson This Weekend In Concert
BRAD – 2021 TOUR DATES:
 
Saturday, December 11 - Lucy’s on Lighthouse
Pacific Grove (2 PM to 4 PM)
Sunday, December 12 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Saturday, December 18 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Friday, December 31 – Salty Seal, Monterey
  
2022:
 
Friday, January 7 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Saturday, January 15 - Trailside Café, Carmel Valley
Sunday, January 16 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Sunday, January 23 – Tooth & Nail Winery, Paso Robles
Saturday, January 29 – Cuz’s Sportsman, Seaside
Sunday, January 30 - Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Friday, February 4 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Thursday, February 10 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Thursday, February 24 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Friday, March 4 – Lucy’s Lounge, Fresno
Thursday, March 10 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
Saturday, March 19 – Sly McFly’s, Monterey
 
Friday, April 22 - Hop Forged Brewing Company, Hanford
Sunday, April 24 – Big Sur Marathon, Big Sur/Carmel
 
Sunday, May 8 – Lucy’s on Lighthouse, Pacific Grove
May 10 – May 24 – European dates
 
Sunday, July 3 – Lucy’s on Lighthouse, Pacific Grove
 
August 5, 6 and 7 – Big Sky Festival, Noxon, Montana
 
Sunday, September 4 – Lucy’s on Lighthouse, Pacific Grove
 
Saturday, September 17 – California Blues Festival, Lakeport 
Order your CD from Brad "Guitar" Wilson for $15. Free shipping in the USA. Shipping costs apply for worldwide shipping. Email your questions and purchase request to info@bradwilsonlive.com
Nepenthe

Coming Soon

Brand New Brad "Guitar" Wilson Album
Containing 12 Original Songs

Mixed and Mastered by World Class Engineer Francis Buckley

Photography From Alex Centrella

Pre-Release Autographed Copies For Sale To Everyone Receiving This Newsletter
Click Here - Must Read In Depth Interview
For All Of Brad "Guitar" Wilson's Products
Click Here

VISIT OUR STORE
Visit Bradwilsonlive.com
Facebook
Twitter
Website
YouTube
Get With Us

On Social Media
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* Cali Bee Music, Inc., All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Subscribe

* indicates required